Connect with the GOP:

State Leadership

Connect With Gop Groups Choose Your State

Guam Leadership

Guam Republican Party


P.O. Box 2846 Hagåtña, GU 96932

@guamgop     Like on Facebook

State Chairman

Mike Benito

Mike Benito was elected as the State Chairman from Guam in March 2012. He is the General Manager of Pay-less Supermarkets Inc., the Director of Community Foundation, the Chairman of the Guam Chamber of Commerce and the Board of Guahan Waste Control, the Director of H2O Water Company, and the Vice Chair of the Guam Port Authority. Previously he was the Chairman of the Guam Crime Stoppers, the President of the Academy of Our Lady of Guam Advisory Board, Director of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Guam, and a member of the Guam Police Commission.

National Committeewoman

Margaret Metcalfe

National Committeeman

David Sablan

David J. Sablan was elected to the Republican National Committee as the National Committeeman for Guam in 2012. Previously, in 2000 he was elected chairman of the Republican Party of Guam. In 2002, he was recognized for his role in helping the GOP recapture the governorship after eight years of Democrat control. 

Executive Director

Juan Benitez


Eddie Baza Calvo

Eddie Baza Calvo was sworn in as governor of Guam on January 3, 2011. Calvo is the son of Governor Paul McDonald Calvo, who served as the governor of Guam from 1979 until 1983. He worked in the private sector as the general manager for both the Pacific Construction Company and the Pepsi Cola Bottling Co. of Guam before entering politics in the late 1990s. Calvo has been elected for five consecutive terms in the Guam legislature, serving as vice speaker and acting speaker during his tenure. Calvo received his bachelor’s degree in business administration from the College of Notre Dame in Belmont, California. He and his wife, Christine, have six children.
Republican National Committee

Connect With Us

Republican National Committee

Follow GOP

Chairman Reince Priebus

News & Videos
  • 310 First Street SE, Washington, DC 20003
  • 202-863-8500

Paid for by the Republican National Committee. Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate's Committee.

Paid for by the Republican National Committee.
Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate's Committee.