State Leadership

Connect With Gop Groups Choose Your State

North Dakota Leadership

North Dakota Republican Party


Phone: (701) 255-0030 Fax: (701) 255-7513

1029 N. 5th St. Bismarck, ND 58501

@NDGOP     Like on Facebook

State Chairman

Kelly Armstrong

National Committeewoman

Sandy Boehler

Sandy Boehler was elected to the Republican National Committee as National Committeewoman for North Dakota in 2008. She currently serves as the Chairman of District 46 for the North Dakota Republican Party, and is a member of the Governor's Forum and the Republican Presidential Task Force.

She is a life member of the RNC and has attended 5 national conventions. Boehler was previously the RNC Midwestern Treasurer and member of the National Platform Committee and Resolutions Committee. 

National Committeeman

Shane Goettle

Executive Director

Roz Leighton


Jack Dalrymple

Jack Dalrymple was sworn in as governor of North Dakota on December 7, 2010, and was sworn in for his second term on December 15, 2012. He served on the Casselton Jobs Development Commission and helped establish Share House, Inc., a Fargo residential treatment program for recovering alcoholics and drug dependents. Dalrymple was elected to the North Dakota Legislature in 1985. He served eight terms, including six years as chairman of the House Appropriations Committee. Dalrymple was named the Outstanding Young Farmer of the United States of America in 1983. His work helping to found Dakota Growers Pasta Company, the third-largest manufacturer and marketer of dry pasta products in North America, earned him the 2007 Ernst and Young Midwest “Master Entrepreneur of the Year” Award. In 2000, Dalrymple was elected with John Hoeven as Lieutenant Governor of North Dakota. Dalrymple graduated with honors from Yale University and received a bachelor’s degree in American Studies.


John Hoeven

HOEVEN, John, a Senator from North Dakota; born in Bismarck, N.D., March 13, 1957; graduated Dartmouth College, B.A., 1979; graduated Northwestern University, M.B.A., 1981; bank president and CEO; governor of North Dakota 2000-2010; elected as a Republican to the United States Senate in 2010 for the term ending January 3, 2017.


Kevin Cramer

CRAMER, Kevin, a Representative from North Dakota; born in Rolla, Rolette County, N.Dak., January 21, 1961; graduated from Kindred High School, Kindred, N.Dak., 1979; B.A., Concordia College, Moorhead, Minn., 1983; M.A., University of Mary, Bismarck, N.Dak., 2003; chairman, North Dakota Republican Party, 1991-1993; North Dakota state tourism director, 1993-1997; unsuccessful candidate for United States House of Representatives in 1996; North Dakota state economic development and finance director, 1997-2000; unsuccessful candidate for United States House of Representatives in 1998; North Dakota public service commissioner, 2003-2012; elected as a Republican to the One Hundred Thirteenth and to the succeeding Congress (January 3, 2013-present).
News & Videos
  • 310 First Street SE, Washington, DC 20003
  • 202-863-8500

Paid for by the Republican National Committee. Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate's Committee.

Paid for by the Republican National Committee.
Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate's Committee.

Please check your email to claim your FREE sticker